Valda av årskonferensen 20160227

Distriktsstyrelsen ordinarie:

 

Berith Bohrén, ordförande, Karlsborg, bbohren@carlsborg.net, 0767635666

Gabryjel Blom, ordförande, Skövde, gabbeblom@gmail.com, 0738306083

Erik Kyrkander, Falköping, erik@klurig.com, 0730686413

Claes-Göran Borg, Lidköping, claes-goran.i.borg@vgregion.se, 0708523354

Evalena Öman, Götene, evalena.oman@gotene.se, 076229346

Emil Frick, Mariestad, emil.frick1992@gmail.com, 0729638201

Jessica Thunander, Falköping, jessicathunander@gmail.com, 0739850646

Pernilla Almgren, Töreboda, pernillaalmgren@gmail.com, 0733668445

Isabell Ankarström, Skövde, Isabell.ankarstrom@gmail.com, 0732-703531

Ersättare:

Magnus Kling, Götene, magnuskling15@hotmail.com, 0705623733

Daniel Junehagen Sand, Skara, super_dannne@hotmail.com, 0723361153

 

Revisorer ordinarie:

Mattias Faleke, Töreboda, mattias.faleke@live.se, 0733863926

Elizabeth Fredriksson, Skövde, Elizabeth.f.fredriksson@gmail.com, 0704944086

Revisor ersättare:

Göran Ekblad, Lidköping, goranekblad@spray.se,  0510 27901

 

Valberedning:

Carlos Bobadilla, Skövde, carlos_bobadilla@hotmail.com, 0704937639

Hajrudin Abdihodzic, Tidaholm hajrudin.abdihodzic@gmail.com, 0708113677

Mattias Faleke, Töreboda, mattias.faleke@live.se, 0733863926

Britta Wänström, Mariestad, britta_wanstrom@yahoo.se, 0735249462

Ingmarie Torstensson, Skaraborg, vansterpartiet.skaraborg@telia.com, 0703821830